Play Tennis

There are lots of Clubs where you can play tennis in MK and surrounding area. Here are the clubs that are members of Tennis MK


Member Clubs in MK designated boundary
Member Clubs outside the boundary
         David Lloyd MK   Tennis-Clubmark-Small
         Leighton Buzzard
         Great Brickhill
         Great Linford
         Milton Keynes   Tennis-Clubmark-Small
         MK ACE Tennis   Tennis-Clubmark-Small
         Newport Pagnell   Tennis-Clubmark-Small
         Vagabonds (Leighton Buzzard)
         Olney   Tennis-Clubmark-Small
         Open University
         Stony Stratford   Tennis-Clubmark-Small
         Woburn Sands
         Wolverton   Tennis-Clubmark-Small


Many of the member clubs have their own dedicated websites. Click on the club names with hyperlinks to find out more about the facilities on offer.


Tennis-Clubmark    Denotes Clubs which are LTA Tennis Clubmark accredited.